Day 45

IMG_0733Today was my first day back at work.  I worked right up until the day that you were born.  Your dad was here part of the day to help me, but you were really easy to handle.  You slept most of the day, getting up to eat and have me change your diaper.  And you ate a ton!  You must be having a growth spurt.  I have to admit, I was really concerned about having you at home with me and trying to work.  I know how you can get with crying, feeding, playing, sleeping for only a couple minutes at a time, fussing, vomit, etc… it can be a full time job in itself, never mind trying to work a full time job on top of that.  Today was really docile!  Dad even had time to go golf and we were just fine 🙂

Leave a Reply

