Day 97

IMG_1287Day 97, aka Dad’s birthday.  By the time I post this, he’ll know that we made him a card; it was Avengers themed.  You also took dad to the PGA SuperStore so he could get a putter.

Mom still doesn’t have her voice.  I think it’s throwing you off because you don’t smile at me as much as normal.  Maybe by tomorrow I’ll have my voice back.

You were screaming when dad picked you up from school today.  The teachers said that you didn’t sleep at all today; you fought it the whole day.  As soon as dad picked you up, out like a light!  It’s the magic touch.  As long as you sleep all through the night, that’s all I care about!

Leave a Reply

