Day 145

IMG_1727You didn’t want to wake up this morning.  I think you would have slept all day if I had let you.  I had to wake you up at 6:15, and it still took you about 5 minutes to open your eyes.  Waking you up is so hard for me because I want to let you sleep, but at least you wake up happy!

School is going to start feeding you cereal during the day.  I figure this will help keep you full longer and get your little tummy used to digesting food.

We’re still doing your breathing treatments because your cough and congestion are still hanging around.

Leave a Reply

